Responsibilities
The contact for each framework is listed in our Framework Database
Amie Allday Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
amie.allday@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487948
Mo Aminu Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
mo.aminu@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: ICT
07798 691463
Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Business Services: ICT, Property, FM and Corporate Category Lead: Business Services
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Bespoke Procurement Project Consultancy
07983 339079
Jocelyn Bale Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Pharmacy Procurement
Jocelyn.Bale@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487946
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Category Lead: Pharmacy Procurement
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Homecare Services; Outsourced Services
07956 487908
Mayke De Freitas Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
Mayke.DeFreitas@eoecph.nhs.uk
01223 616373
Richard Dixon-Ramsey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Pharmacy Procurement
richard.dixon-ramsey@eoecph.nhs.uk
07908 975593
Raj Dosanjh Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement
raj.dosanjh@eoecph.nhs.uk
07736 047695
David Downey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce
david.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East of England Trusts
07766 763861
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Property and FM
07983 339019
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Head of Workforce Category Lead: Workforce
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339080
Mira Hope Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
Mira.hope@eoecph.nhs.uk
07999 048809
Alex Howard Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce
alex.howard@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182452
Jill Kettle Responsibilities
Senior Clinical Products and Services Specialist Integrated Care
jill.kettle@eoecph.nhs.uk Implementation Support
07983 339010
Melissa Klitzka Responsibilities
Communications Manager Marketing and Communications
melissa.klitzka@eoecph.nhs.uk Conferences & Events
07947 902373 Press & Media Enquiries
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy and Systems
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk
07950 959437
Nadine Mill Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
nadine.mill@eoecph.nhs.uk
07783 510725
Rachel Naylon Responsibilities
Procurement Director Executive Lead: Integrated Care, Pharmacy and Workforce
rachel.naylon@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Sustainability and Transformation Groups
07770 350445
Simon Norden Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services Procurement
simon.norden@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Corporate and Managed Services
07960 944032
David Olusanya Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Pharmacy Procurement
david.olusanya@eoecph.nhs.uk
07766 763872
Rob O'Neill Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce
rob.oneill@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Midlands Trusts
07956 487947
Stewart  Palmer Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Business Information Analysis & Reporting
stewart.palmer@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339023
Sarah Pike Responsibilities
Senior Administrator Business & Project Support, Communication and Marketing Support, HR & Finance Support
sarah.pike@eoecph.nhs.uk
07724 861972
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Account Management
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Managing Director Executive Lead: Ambulance Trusts/Business Support/Corporate
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk
07976 720833
Patrick Ruddy Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Integrated Care Systems and Social Value
Patrick.Ruddy@eoecph.nhs.uk
07523 943653
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business Information and Technical Support Specialist Customer Reporting
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk Internal IT &Telecom Systems Management
07983 339081
James Smith Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Business Information Analysis & Reporting
james.smith@eoecph.nhs.uk
07508 001455
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Manager Operational Finance Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182440

This is a printable version of https://www.eoecph.nhs.uk/contact-information.htm?pr=