Jump to content
Search
Logo: NHS East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub

Related links

Staff Contact Details

  Responsibilities
The contact for each framework is listed in our Framework Database
Amie Allday Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Business Services Support
amie.allday@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487948
Mo Aminu Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services
mo.aminu@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: ICT
07798 691463
Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Business Services: ICT, Property, FM and Corporate Category Lead: Business Services
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Bespoke Procurement Project Consultancy
07983 339079
Jocelyn Bale Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Pharmacy Procurement
Jocelyn.Bale@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487946
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Category Lead: Pharmacy Procurement
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Homecare Services; Outsourced Services
07956 487908
Richard Dixon-Ramsey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Pharmacy Procurement
richard.dixon-ramsey@eoecph.nhs.uk
07908 975593
David Downey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce
david.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East of England Trusts
07766 763861
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Property and FM
07983 339019
Sheila Gaskin Responsibilities
Procurement Project Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Projects
sheila.gaskin@eoecph.nhs.uk
07736 047695
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Head of Workforce Category Lead: Workforce
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339080
Alex Howard Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Workforce Support
alex.howard@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182452
Chris Jacob Responsibilities
Communications Manager Marketing and Communications
chris.jacob@eoecph.nhs.uk Conferences & Events
07523 943653 Press & Media Enquiries
Jill Kettle Responsibilities
Senior Clinical Products and Services Specialist Integrated Care
jill.kettle@eoecph.nhs.uk Implementation Support
07983 339010
Ruth McColl Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Pharmacy Procurement
ruth.mccoll@eoecph.nhs.uk
07766 763859
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy and Systems
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk
07950 959437
Rachel Naylon Responsibilities
Director of Procurement Executive Lead: Integrated Care, Pharmacy and Workforce
rachel.naylon@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Sustainability and Transformation Groups
07770 350445
Simon Norden Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Business Services
simon.norden@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Corporate and Managed Services
07960 944032
Rob O'Neill Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce Support
rob.oneill@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Midlands Trusts
07956 487947
Stewart  Palmer Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Business Information Analysis & Reporting
stewart.palmer@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339023
Sarah Pike Responsibilities
Senior Administrator Business Support
sarah.pike@eoecph.nhs.uk
07724 861972
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Account Management
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Managing Director Executive Lead: Ambulance Trusts/Business Support/Corporate
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk
07976 720833
Rhiannon Sarginson Responsibilities
Community Equipment Project Manager Community Equipment Project
rhiannon.sarginson@eoecph.nhs.uk Integrated Care
07766 763872
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business Information and Technical Support Specialist Customer Reporting
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk Internal IT &Telecom Systems Management
07983 339081
James Smith Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Business Information Analysis & Reporting
james.smith@eoecph.nhs.uk
07508 001455
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Manager Operational Finance Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182440