Search
Logo: NHS East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub

Related links

Staff Contact Details

  Responsibilities
See 'Staff Project Allocations' link for individual procurement project contacts
Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Corporate Services Corporate Services Category Lead
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Service Frameworks; Bespoke Procurement Project Consultancy
07983 339079
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist - Outsourced Pharmacy Services Pharmacy Procurement Specialist
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Homecare Services
07956 487908
David Downey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce Category Initiatives
david.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East of England Trusts
07766 763 861
Clare Drew Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Clinical Category Project Manager
clare.drew@eoecph.nhs.uk
07960 944032
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Non-Clinical Category Project Manager
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Estates & Facilities, Non-clinical initiatives
07983 339019
Jessica Good Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Pharmacy Procurement Category Project Manager
jessica.good@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: CCG Pharmacy Procurement
07508 001455
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Head of Workforce Workforce Category Lead
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Midlands Trusts
07983 339080
Melissa Klitzka Responsibilities
Communications Manager Marketing and Communications
melissa.klitzka@eoecph.nhs.uk Customer Training Events
07947 902373 Conferences
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: eProcurement Systems
07950 959437
Rachel Naylon Responsibilities
Assistant Director of Procurement Organisational Leadership, Strategic Development and Operational Management
rachel.naylon@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339010
Carol Piggott Responsibilities
Head of Clinical Clinical Category Lead
carol.piggott@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182452
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Account Management
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Director of Procurement Organisational Leadership, Strategic Development and Operational Management
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk
07976 720833
Stephanie Rose Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Pharmacy Procurement Category Lead
stephanie.rose@eoecph.nhs.uk
07947 902293
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst & Systems Lead Information Analysis
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk Customer Reporting
07983 339081
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Manager Business Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Finance, Accounts Payable, Freedom of Information Requests
07538 182440
Pauline Totten Responsibilities
Senior Clinical Procurement Nurse Specialist Customer Clinical Engagement Lead
pauline.totten@eoecph.nhs.uk Product Evaluation Solutions
07956 487946 Clinical Implementation Plans
Steve Upton Responsibilities
Clinical Procurement Specialist Customer Clinical Engagement
steve.upton@eoecph.nhs.uk Product Evaluation Solutions
07908 975593 Clinical Implementation Plans
Matthew  Wood Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Clinical Category Project Manager
matthew.wood@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Commitment Discounts
07766 763872