Search
Logo: NHS East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub

Related links

Staff Contact Details

  Responsibilities
The contact for each framework is listed in our Framework Database
Solomon Adjei Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Data Management
solomon.adjei@eoecph.nhs.uk
01223 597760
Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Corporate Services Category Lead: Corporate
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Bespoke Procurement Project Consultancy
07983 339079
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist - Outsourced Pharmacy Services Pharmacy Procurement
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Homecare Services; Outsourced Services
07956 487908
David Downey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce
david.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East of England Trusts
07766 763 861
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Corporate
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Estates & Facilities
07983 339019
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Head of Workforce Category Lead: Workforce
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Midlands Trusts
07983 339080
Alex Howard Responsibilities
Project Assistant Workforce Support
alex.howard@eoecph.nhs.uk
07960 944032
Jill Kettle Responsibilities
Clinical Product Implementation Manager Implementation Support
jill.kettle@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339010
Melissa Klitzka Responsibilities
Communications Manager Marketing and Communications
melissa.klitzka@eoecph.nhs.uk Conferences & Events
07947 902373 Press & Media Enquiries
Ruth McColl Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Pharmacy Procurement
ruth.mccoll@eoecph.nhs.uk
07766 763859
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy and Systems
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk
07950 959437
Rachel Naylon Responsibilities
Assistant Director of Procurement Executive Lead: Integrated Care;/Pharmacy/Workforce
rachel.naylon@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Sustainability and Transformation Groups
07770 350445
Simon Norden Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Corporate
simon.norden@eoecph.nhs.uk
07960 944032
Rob O'Neill Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Corporate
rob.oneill@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487947
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Account Management
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Managing Director Executive Lead: Ambulance Trusts/Business Support/Corporate
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk
07976 720833
Stephanie Rose Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Category Lead: Pharmacy Procurement
stephanie.rose@eoecph.nhs.uk
07947 902293
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business & Systems Technical Lead Customer Reporting
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk Internal IT &Telecom Systems Management
07983 339081
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Manager Business Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182440